2018 Branch Officers

Branch Officers for 2018 are President - Ms. Phyllis Adams, Phylway Construction, LLC, Thibodaux, LA; Vice President at Large - Mr. Nolan Simoneaux, Bertucci Contracting Co., Jefferson, LA; Vice President - Mr. Lonnie Dunn, Luhr Bros., Inc., Columbia, IL; and Secretary-Treasurer - Greg Ford, Choctaw Transportation Co., Dyersburg, TN

Branch Executive Vice President

The Branch Executive Vice President, Stephen Gambrell, is a retired Corps of Engineers employee.  He has over 35 years of engineering, construction, contractual and practitioner engineering experience.  He was the Director for the Presidentially appointed Mississippi River Commission for 17 years, has traveled to 28 countries and worked with the 33 US-state water footprint.  Along with the water footprint states he has worked in GA, SC, and NC. Stephen's experience is on large construction in: Hydropower/pump back units, Locks and Dams, water supply, navigation, flood control, environmental consideration and building large scale recreation facilities on major rivers and flood contol lakes.  He is a civil engineer with a BSCE from Clemson University, and has advanced studies at Harvard, New Orleans Seminary and other senior executive programs.  He has a broad knowledge of the congressional and administration political climate, federal and state regulations, procedures and contract clauses.  He has spoken around the world on issues ranging from comprehensive river systems, STEM education and helping students "build and reach their dreams".   Stephen works through local churches in international missions to help people in areas of the world with little hope for climbing out of poverty.

2017 Branch Office Manager

Debbie Lindsey is the Branch Office Manager.  Debbie joined the Branch in 1981. If you need any assistance, please call Debbie at 901-758-1212.